How to code : Level 2 CSS completed

in #howto8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit I am busy again doing more coding and have completed level 2 CSS , its nice to be home after a long week travelling. School sucks like always but at least I am learning something usefull in the evenings thanks to Steemit.


Here you can see my after having my long coding class session 

Here some screenshots I take

This is not to easy as it looks!!!


And here is the Proof that I am passing on forward

thanks for reading dont forget to vote, follow and resteem if you loved this post

@aidancloquell


Sort:  

I wish a success for you. I tried to learn coding in 20 years old. But I did not reach even a little result.

Hey Aidan, you're doing well :-)

Have you learned about Firebug yet? This is an addon for the Firefox browser.

It let's you manipulate the DOM on any webpage live. So you ca add styles, html etc and change them all around right in the browser and see what the changes will look like without having to edit your own code and refresh the page each time.

I use this all the time. It is one of the most useful thing ever invented ;-)

You can also do this in other browsers now, but Firebug is by far the easiest tool to do it.

I hope that helps.

Thankyou I don't know about this yet. I am learning so many things sometimes I don't understand what I learn but I know how to do it.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34