Sort:  

You make us ALL better steemitizens, Boss.

This is my gratitude calling, it want's to know if you'll accept the call.

Happily. Look man, there's lots of us just trying to reach that homestead in a peaceful place where we can blockchain our freedoms and chatter our days away as we see fit.

How can I be of service to help y'all reach the goal?

Goal is Peace, Abundance, and Liberty. I think that's best solved through me facilitating as many people as I can to go after parts of that, and use my reach to help the best plans I see. Just do you. You're great. Pick a project for people, or code like you're doing and make this place better or help people. You know I'll support you on it. Just keep doing what you're doing!

Aye aye Captain, I'm givin' it all she's got!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67