Hello Steemit Community Checkout My Video.

in #howto7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My name is Arvin Adonis Pratt,(AdonisAction)  First of all let me say I'm a entrepreneur. I've designed Sterling Silver Jewelry for women all over the world.  I never planned on going global but thanks to loving and supporting customers who say my designs are breathtaking conversational pieces of artwork.  I was able to sell my one of a kind pieces of jewelry around the world at a great price!  Like I said I'm a entrepreneur I also I'm a videographer I started out doing wedding, music videos, internet show & documentaries.  

So follow me and watch some of the wonderful things I have to share from my world to yours.

Here a few some links to show you who Arvin Adonis Pratt (AKA) Adonis Action is.

https://www.facebook.com/KnuckleJewelry   (Facebook Page)

www.Knucklejewelry.com (Store)

www.genesis-mining.com 

Get a 3% discount on your purchase Code:   nFwGsm




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86