Intro to AcroYoga - Beginner Video Tutorial

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

At Steemfest @karensuestudios and I taught an AcroYoga class on the third day of the festival. We had a good turn out and had so much fun teaching AcroYoga to the Steemit friends! It makes me super happy to spread my passion for AcroYoga.

acro tutorial 1.3.jpg

people acroing.gif
ACROYOGA AT STEEMFEST!!!

AcroYoga is a great way to exercise and play with another person. It builds trust and great communication as you work together to do fun acrobatic moves and poses.
With proper technique, you may surprise yourself how many cool things you can do.

I love bringing people into the world of acrobatics. It has brought so many amazing things into my life,
meeting new people, building strong friendships and staying in shape.
One of my favorite things about AcroYoga is, where ever I travel there are always other AcroYoga communities to meet up with to play and practice AcroYoga. It is a very friendly and welcoming community.

Recently I have been getting asked more about how to get into AcroYoga.
If you live in a major city there will be meet ups and classes you can join.
Facebook is still the best way to find an AcroYoga community in your city.

I wanted to share a AcroYoga Video Tutorial I made a while back. I would love for all my new followers and people that are interested in getting into AcroYoga to see it!


Let me know if you have any questions.
Shout out to @karensuestudios and @val.halla for helping with this video tutorial.

I hope you all have an awesome day!!
Thanks for all the support!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

FRIENDS!!

All the friends!! ;)

I remember your acroyoga in the beautiful garden in Monte Claro!!! Thanks for the video for beginners, I'll try it ^_^

Aw Thanks!!
Let me know how it goes!!
💛😊

Thank you for useful videos

No Prob!!
:)

Have a nice day and give me advice for nervus isiadicus

My sweet friend watching video 😍

Thanks!!
I hope you enjoy it :)

welcome and very good smile i like 😍😍

I done the yoga challenge with my partner, it was hilarious haha :) Good times, cool post!

Very cool!! I am glad you had a fun time with it!! :)

Great balance. Seems many people are able to do with a little instruction. I used to do some of the simple poses with a girlfriend....many years ago. It's fun.

Oh awesome!! :)

@acromott amazing..
i'm like the Yoga..... thank s for sharing

I am glad you liked it :)

thanks too.. let me follow you

Wow loved the acroyoga you explained it so well thanks for sharing this :D

This is great! I used to do Hatha Yoga with my parents and I need to go back to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82