You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a simple solar shower system for offgrid living and homesteading.

in #howto7 years ago

u need some soil from my backyard or just somewhere less sandy to mix into that sand for the cactus to grow!!!! ill give u more succulents t grw out there too so it can be really colorful!!!

Sort:  

Lol. I'm planning a move to Mexico pretty soon. Dunno how much more I want to do here in the desert. I just rent it here. 2 casitas for $500 bucks. Just seeing what the desert is all about. First time living someplace like this I'll make a post about it so people can understand more. It's just I'm not sure how candid I want to be on steemit. Never used social media before so I'm hesitant to put myself all out there

oh it will be an epic post! yes and mexico is cool but u should do ecuador vilcabamba ecuador i already know people MANy peopel who live there like tristan and jes they have kids and had a totallly flordie and chemtrail free family like off the grid outside the US governmemt etc their kids didnt get all the vaccine and blood taken an shit ..they are pure humans born in zion

and anyway vilcabamba u can live for $130 a month ina NICE HOSTEL with ur own room and private bathroom and shower, even cheaper if u just wanna ust have a bed and share bathhroom liek abunk bed, some places eveb let u camp in ur own tent like less than 3 bucks a night or evena whole month for like $50 fora tiny lil garage house with bathroom but AMAZINg vie, like u can get cheap

but foor like $300 a month u can have a MANSION an eco mansion two story huge kitchen hugebalcony with ur own farm its amaziing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72