How Steemit change my life - Episode #6 - What if...steemCreated with Sketch.

What if i change my life ?

Like quit my job and focus only in my brand ?

I don't know, sometimes i think that's the only way to be really happy in my life, but in a country like Brazil you'll never know what to expect when you depends on the market.

and you ? What do you do for living ? Do you consider yourself happy in a daily base ?

-----------------------THE END

"If you are just like me, who believe that new ideas like Steemit, Cryptocurrency, etc could change a life, give me your vote

Together we shall prove that we are right !!!

See you guys ! :)"

----------------------------------- If this is you first episode, please read below ------------------------------------

About the Serie "How Steemit Change my life":

I'm proposing this:

I'll make a new post EVERY SINGLE DAY (Started 4th July 2017), showing how is my life - where i work, what i eat for lunch, where i live, where i go on vacation - everything !

And from the moment i start to make followers, have more steem power and start to make money here....

BOOOMMMMM !!!!

Everyone will witness the difference and the potencial of the Steemit community !!!

-----------------------If you believe in this community !

----------------------Help me ! Follow Me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40