You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What your VOTE is worth? - Fyrstikken Explaining how the system works! Bookmark for later!

in #howitworks7 years ago

I do not think that it is not that you are not valued or for that matter anyone else. I went on a voting binge to make up for a storm that lasted several days and it drained my voting power. It has started to come back up but, something has changed or rather, when the price of steem was high and we all gave each other two or three dollars when we are all minnows, the price of steem dropped and it takes a long time to get voting power back!

So, to give someone a decent reward I and everyone else has to wait for the power to come back up and then, there aren't that many votes. I just voted for twelve people and am below 90%. So, I have to wait ten hours or so before voting again or no one gets anything more than a penny

Sort:  

Support is great , I feel like we guide one another to not give up . I pray Steem rises , so I can help as well :) and you're right @goldmatters that made me feel better, nothing really matters but the effort we make into this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72