How do I choose good Under $25 Cleansers?

in #howdo3 years ago

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Effervescent Tablets, 3x84 count

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Effervescent Tablets, 3x84 count Picture

Top Reviews:

I thought I ordered three packages of overnight tablets for my husband. Twenty-five dollars for ONE pkg. Outrageous.

Great price and Polident really works the best! I highly recommend this product.

Works wonderful

Polident 3-Minute Antibacterial Denture Cleanser - Mint, 3 Minute Whitening, 120 Count

Polident 3-Minute Antibacterial Denture Cleanser - Mint, 3 Minute Whitening, 120 Count Picture

Top Reviews:

This stuff works. Cleans well. But the flavor? Ugh. Rinse the denture very well and you may still taste a hint of mint. I don't want my breakfast tasting minty.Please offer a flavor free version.

I don't wear dentures but wanted to see if putting all 120 tablets in a tub filled with hot water would eliminate stains. It didn't.

I really like the taste it leaves behind. I find it really takes about an hour to work pretty well. Maybe it kills germs in 3 minutes but it takes much longer than that to clean your denture. I really like that it cleans kind of fast but it doesn't clean the brown build up on my type of denture completely for some reason. They are pricey so I try not to use them unless I really need to.

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Tablets, 84 Count

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Tablets, 84 Count Picture

Top Reviews:

Great product. Works well

Foams and soaks to release any crude. Clean with this product at least once a week.

Same great product only twice the price I was paying last year. An old ladys teeth need a break on price😂

Efferdent Denture Cleanser - 252 Tablets

Efferdent Denture Cleanser - 252 Tablets Picture

Top Reviews:

Easy way to clean a retainer, but doesn't remove all the tartar.

Tablets are smaller than the lesser quantity packets.

My aunt loves it for her dentures, I love it because it does a marvelous job on vases and burnt-on crud. My husband can't cook worth a damn, but I love him anyway. These have rescued 3 pans, a roaster, and a kiddie pool so far.4 stars only because different brands do different things, and Efferdent isn't the speediest as far as processing time. If you have a retainer, this isn't your pick. Great for cleaning and dentures.

Stain Away Plus Denture Cleanser, 8.1-Ounce (Pack of 3) (Bonus pack 90 for the price of 80)

Stain Away Plus Denture Cleanser, 8.1-Ounce (Pack of 3) (Bonus pack 90 for the price of 80) Picture

Top Reviews:

Clean false teeth,bathroom stool,like to know how much it cost

This product keeps retainers and braces clean and fresh. Easy to use. I sometimes use it to "bleach" other things as well. Like a laundry booster. It works.

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63