Most straightforward tip for getting what you want out of life and then some...

in #how8 years ago

Hey guys my name is Michael Juby, I'm using steemit
as a new blogging platform for things I discover along
my journey.

Although my post may be short, It is my
hope that it may help even just one person. Facebook
seems to be deciding what my followers see so where
is the value in that?

I may just as well be missing that
one person who needs some inspiration...
So Steemit makes perfect sense.

and finally the tip...

In order to be who you want to be you need to do what
you want to do (thinking and acting in the certain way)
so that you may have what you want to have (the free use of things).

Why? So that you may become the best possible version
of yourself. This is the objective of all life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64