How To Start Dahlia Tubers In Pots

in #how6 years ago
In this episode we will be talking about the spuds, I will also be showing you how i started my Dahlias in pots, And we will be taking a quick look at the kelvedon ...
Sort:  

I always wanted to try my hand with dahlias. I went a bit crazy and ended up buying 30 and was unsure how to proceed as it’s only mid March. Your video on getting started is a great help. Thanks.
Regards, Howard.

Found your channel first time tonight here in southern Indiana. You do a beautiful job. Your beds and newly mulched paths look excellent. I just started an organic no dig cottage garden last Spring 2017. I used rustic pinebark mulch for my paths. Looking forward to learning more from your videos. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51