You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FARM IS A NO GO

in #how5 years ago

Thanks for the uplifting words of encouragement. It means a lot. I know someday i will get a farm. I just realllly wanted this one. Thank you for being supportive of me and the offer to here to talk. You are one of the good guys here for sure. And i will keep believing that we will get our farm. Because i know we will. I live you brother and really appreciate you for all you are.

Sort:  

thank you brother for appreciating my words. Yeah, just hold that dreams of yours brother. Yeah, you want that one but who knows you can find another. God has a way for those people who are good of their dreams.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43