You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FARM IS A NO GO

in #how5 years ago

Im sorry to hear that @johndoer123😢 I thought that you really make it to get that farm.
But.. don't lose hope! You can have another farm that you can afford for.. just keep your eyes on the land market.
I can feel you.. Im so exciting to know about it since few weeks ago.
Wish you all the best!

Sort:  

I never loose hope....even when I'm sad. It just drives me to try harder. And I'm glad too,because I've already found another. I will have to build me a house if I choose this one. But i already know the price and that i can afford the land. Thank you so much Cici for being such the great person you are. I sometimes wonder if I deserve all these great supporters and friends I have. I owe you a bunch of hugs.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41