my way of keeping my love

in #how6 years ago

By not contacting you,
neither sent a message to inquire about you.
Maybe this is unusual,
But for me,
This is the best way to love you.
I love you by getting away from you,
Not because I hate you,
Precisely because I love you so much,
And I want to keep me looking after you too,
Keep your heart sincerely, also keep the purity of my heart.
This is the way I love you,
In my silence,
In my sincerity,
in my holiness,
in my unbiased way,
Though difficult,
Though heavy,
Although sick for me,
but I know this is the best choice so we do not really expect each other.
For wishing only to be worthy of the Giver of Breath,
Expecting only to be hung on the Heartbeats Manager,
To Him I hope He is looking after you for me,
In Him I kutitkan heart,
Let me just greet you through the prayer,
In order for you to be all good,
To be with all the beauty.
image

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

8 Fruit Juices That Slow the Effects of Aging by @abdoelhadi

resepcs ikan gohu ( food) tradisional by @azhariilyas

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zul boy86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65