You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I comment and upvote a lot of articles, yet no one visits my page! The frustration is too much; what should I do?

in #how-to6 years ago

I must confess that one of the reasons (the main reason) I joined steemit was the fact that i could earn while blogging or doing the exact same things i did or use to do on facebook especially for "free" (that's the major motivation here right?).

I don't want to say I'm frustrated already-that wouldn't be fair, but that I almost began to reconsider my decision for joining the community about 9days ago, having considered my "earnings"...But then, that's what gave me the light and motivation to stay: The ability to Think contribution is what's more needed than ever!

So what you should do first is to build your followers list by commenting on other people's work. Comment more than you blog and watch your list grow. I suggest blogging 4 to 5 times a week and commenting a lot.

The most thoughtful part of this write-up to me is that I should commit to making more meaningful comments than thinking of posting (especially resteeming contents) and for the records, I've never voted for any witness (because I know absolutely nothing about it, i mean how it works and the benefits), thanks for the link, I'd check it out and hope it really helps...

Sort:  

...I should commit to making more meaningful comments than thinking of posting

Exactly! Comments!

I am glad to learn you will learn about witnesses through the provided link. I hope you will also vote for my witnesses. Thank you

@eurogee

Okay sir. Thank you for the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55