You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL: How To Exchange STEEM/SBD To Naira In Four Easy Steps - Anyone Can Do This!

in #how-to6 years ago (edited)

Hello @misterakpan
Detailed explanation on getting their earnings in Naira. I've never used Remitano but I think Luno (etc) is better and faster except for weekends and holidays.

Do you have any experience with it? If not, maybe you should check it out and give the newbies another tutorials.

Your boy wouldn't mind 5k, Lol. What would I do with it? I'll add some more to it to buy a standing fan. It will help against heat and mosquitoes. Insecticides and net don't seem to work again.

I did send you a message on discord. Patiently awaiting your reply. Thank you


@learnandteach01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32