You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL: How To Exchange STEEM/SBD To Naira In Four Easy Steps - Anyone Can Do This!

in #how-to6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @misterakpan, I actually made this request on PAL from @buckydurddle and he forwarded it to @juliakponsford to figure a way out. When I was told that PAL was working on it, I waited anxiously, though I was given your username to chat you about it on discord, I tried but couldn't get you on it. I just got the link to this post from @buckydurddle and I'm glad to find answers to my questions. Thank you very much for taking out time to write this tutorial, it will benefit the Nigerian community on Steemit and save us from scams.

Lol: as for the 5k, Just one TEXT BOOK ON CORPORATE LAW WILL DO
#resteemed#

Sort:  

:) @buckydurddle contacted me on your behalf. @Juliakponsford and @Discordiant made request for this tutorial, for you and the rest of the community. You must be a strong woman. ;-) Keep your fingers crossed and wait for the raffle. I hope you win.

You can message me in the Nigeria channel on PAL. It's a breeze. Just mention me, I always lurk around.

Okay, thanks for the response, I will message you. Hopefully the username bucky gave me should work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31