You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BEHAVE IN THE EVENT OF A WHALE "ATTACK"

in #how-to8 years ago

You are lucky, i tried to reason with smooth and it didn't go so well. Happy that you turned the instance around into a positive one, good for you! If he wants to even the playing field more I just wish they would apply their votes accurately, to every post above $50 for example, rather than just picking on a few people it seems. But I don't care, just going to keep plugging along! cheers!

Sort:  

I didn't realize that it happened to you too, and it was in the back of mind as a possibility after @blocktrades upvoted my post. I hoped that I wouldn't get downvoted, but many hours later I did. I chose to at least try to make a point, and it went well. Hopefully people will have more to think about in the future.

Thanks @doitvoluntarily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51