Sort:  

I already knew this process but i think that it will be useful for many people as it covers the subject in detail. Thanks for posting!

Yes like me :)

Great tip my friend! Thanks for sharing

I do it the other way round. I withdraw all my funds from ColonieX. I only leave my XBC. It is not a safe place when an easy2solve support ticket takes more than 1 month which could be done within 24h easily by any normal support . Imagine if you have a serious problem and the support ticket is not even answered for 26days!!!!
COLON-olonieXarghhhh.jpg

+Poloniex had steem and Bitshares blocked for weeks for no reason.
b4-after.jpg

on kraken it took 48h for tier3 verification in 2014.... crypto unlimited and FIAT 25K/day
WHATS-THE-PROBLEM.jpg

Thanks @bola that's exactly what I needed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14