You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chingrish Is A Thing

in #hove-1745784 years ago

I personally think the only way to look at this is at an investors point of view, Justin Sun purchased Steemit Inc and also a massive amount of Steem they held. Why on earth would he do anything to reduce the value of that Steem? It makes zero sense, he has the same Steem each of us holds to see a roi he will move Heaven and earth to raise it’s value - and by all counts he has the marketing skills to do that.

Whatever happens the people with Staked Steem will not loose out, in fact most likely the value of their stake will climb. Maybe the Steem Blockchain as we know it will change, or become a Tron chain - but that’s not really a worry for a majority of stake holders. They just want to know the Steem they bought or earned will keep value in the future - and I am confident it will in one form or other. That’s why I’m not powering down, in fact I’m going to power up more!

Sort:  

Yes. That does make sense and I only see Steem climbing in value from here on in. I joined when Steem was at the $4 mark and in my head it hasn't moved and I still see it as that. I feel it has the legs to do so much more which I am certain we will see over the next year or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44