adventures in TCH (Toronto Community Housing)

in #housing7 years ago (edited)

Theres a suzuki guy who likes to park in my spot. I call parking enforcement and give him a ticket
He got really angry but didn't touch me. I have taekwondo experience but no grappling. I hope suzuki guy doesn't have a black belt.

We use Rogers service here. The previous guy owed Rogers 1500 dollars so I tried Fido and it worked.One time the service to our entire building went off. When you don't see blue lights on your modem you know somethings wrong. The PC gives you a logon username and password which don't exist.

often i would get flyers for rogers or bell service (TV) In the age of KODI and NETFLIX there is no need for traditional cable service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58