Are you looking for a beautiful and affordable houses in Cebu Philippines? I can Help you.

in #houses6 years ago

Hi my steemit family how are guyz! I hope you are all fine.

Alright, today I will share you something I hope I can help you thru this. Friends do you want to stay forever in Philippines? Thats a good choice. Plan ahead of time invest now while you still have time and money.

Steemians I will share to you all about my life. As an eldest of the family i have a lot of responsibilities for them. We are not rich like to those people who can buy anything they want. I came from a low income family and I have my brother. We live in the hinter lands both of my parents are farmer. They strived hard cultivating the land just to sustain our needs but aren't enough.

So, as an eldest I joined a lot of raket. The first one is my steemit family and second is as Realty Agent and third is tutorial. I joined this last June 8, 2018 here in Cebu City. Want we are doing as a realty agent we sell house and lot nationwide. And it is legit. I share this to you because my salary is not enough to sustain the needs of my family because my family is already old. I strive hard for family because I want them to feel someday what is the essence of life.

Because until now they never experienced going somewhere to enjoy. I want them to try to ride an airplane or a ship and many more. They are just always cultivating in our province. I hope you will understand why I posted this. I hope you will appreciate and ask me how to own a house here in Philippines. Just inform me so that I can help you.

A Contemporary themed subdivision, ideal for a growing family and investors who want to ride the property boom in the area. St. Francis Hills is part of a bigger development with reserved areas for future mixed-use and commercial development.COME AND BE A PART OF ST.FRANCIS HILL SUBD.where you can enjoy your relax through out of the day.,

![FB_IMG_1535346850477.jpg]
()

This is the detail friends:

✅ Single Detached | 110 sq.m | ₱ 19,900/month
✅ Single Detached | 140 sq.m | ₱ 25,000/month
✅Townhouse | 60 sq.m | ₱ 11k/month
✅ LOT ONLY | 126 sq.m | ₱ 5k/month
✅ Single Attached | 77 sqm | ₱ 13k/month
✅ Single Attached | 83 sqm | ₱ 19k/month

⌚8 minutes to Fooda Consolacion
⌚10 minutes to ABS CBN
⌚12 minutes to Pagsabungan, Mandaue
⌚15 minutes to Pacific Mall
⌚20 minutes to Parkmall
⌚40 minutes to IT Park

Amenities

📋Property Manager
🏞️Professionally Landscaped Subdividion
🌴Pocket Gardens
🏦Commercial area
🏊‍♀️Swimming pool
🏟️Multipurpose Hall
⛪Chapel
🏃‍♀️Jogging Path
🌳Tree Parks
🚴‍♀️12m wide road
🚧Perimeter Fence

If you want to enjoy BIG Savings on properties you are interested in, contact me now.

For Free Site Trips and Reservations, contact me:

Sarah
0926-4900-225
[email protected]

FB_IMG_1535346843813.jpg

This the view from their gate.

IMG20180707150847.jpg

This is my actual visit of the site guyz.

IMG20180707150818.jpg

The place is very perfect. You will live the place peacefully and comfortably.

No worries because I am your legit seller friends. Invest now.

That's all for today my dear steemians. I hope you enjoy and like this. Thank you for dropping by my page guyz. From Philippines with love.

Please follow, resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

God bless everyone! Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Those houses are beutiful.
But you failed to elaborate the complete details.
How much each house cost?
How many years to pay?

Hi @iridion9 thank you for your interest! The cost for this house is 7.9 Million Philippine money. Reservation fee is P30,000 deductible. Equity is 20%. 20% equity is P1,580,000 is cash. The rest balance is loanable thru PAG IBIG OR BANK FINANCING. PAG IBIG maximum of 30 year to pay if BANKING LOAN maximum of 20 years to pay. This house is RFO or ready for occupancy. This is ALL IN house .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12