You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pothos Corner

in #houseplants4 years ago

Lotta happy plants in those photos! I don't trail the pothos but loop them back up and around. They end up looking like this:

Pothos before crop January 2020.jpg

Those vines are probably 20' - 30' long and there's probably 7 - 8 of them in that pot.

26 is a good number for an apartment! I've got around 75 here in a house.

Sort:  

Great idea! I am going to try this ❤✌🏼

I learned the hard way with Ayla that I have to be very careful with where I trail the vines. If I trail them to a not-sunny-enough area, the whole vine could die off! :( Ayla is in recovery too - she's now in the dining room with the others. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32