What I'm Listening to this Sunday Morning

in #housemusic6 years ago (edited)

My husband and I live in an apartment with annoying neighbours above us. They have a dog and we can hear the silly thing scurrying across the floor. It's a little Corgi and let me tell you...this dog is so annoying. We can literally here his claws hitting the floor. They clearly have no area rugs in place.

Anyways, this Sunday morning my husband and I decided to drown out the annoying critter with some awesome House music beats. It works! Not only am I in an awesome mood from hearing some awesome beats, but we can't hear anything else around us!

Here's my pick for the day: #Erick Morillo

This guy rocks!

If anyone has any tips for my annoying neighbours, I'd love to know!

Sort:  

Just taking a look back at this post and being grateful that we are just renting. I can't believe some people have heavy mortgages for a tiny condo in Toronto, Canada, and have to deal with annoying neighbours. So grateful indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50