The Chronicles of House-Moving, Chapter 1.

in #housemoving7 years ago

In preparation for a potential house move in a couple of months, I have started clearing pockets of the house of the extraordinary amount of shit that we have accumulated in over two years here.

As a known lover of stationary, it was still a surprise to find an entire box full of pens on my make up table. Not only do I not remember ever putting this here, I also don't remember filling it.
image

Whilst finding such a thing would usually be an absolute treat, I should mention the approximately 18 mugs filled with pens, pencils and sharpies that are dotted throughout this house.

So, I guess I have a number of questions from this discovery.

  1. How does one accumulate this amount of pens?
  2. Is it possible, throughout one's lifetime, to use all of these pens assuming that I never accumulate any more?
  3. Would anybody like some pens?
Sort:  

Strange but I gave something similar a thought like a week ago...

How you accumulate them or where they come from?! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62