You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaner Clothes for Less Cash

in #household7 years ago

It's been a while since I've seen anyone mention diy detergent! I really want to try it. You have inspired me :) thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

thank you for your reply and willingness to try this ~ please let me know how it works out for you ~ I am quite pleased with how well it has worked in our household and hope that you will enjoy the same success.... Its really discouraging to pay so much for the name brand products that are marketed to us as consumers, we are always looking for a "better way" to produce an effective product at a much lower cost.... thanks so much and blessings to you ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40