You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Fix and Flip Purchase Bought for $155,000 and Worth $220,000 Plus.

in #houseflip6 years ago

Hi investfourmore,

How long going to take to put in bit more work and be able to sell this house with profit of $65k?

Looks like once you have mastered flipping houses, you can flip with profit so readily with your many years of knowledge.

I would not know where to start to flip a house or even to think about buying a house for an investment.

When I was younger I had a dream of owning a house but now I am in my 50's not sure anymore.

Sort:  

It won't be quite that much in profit after all the costs. It should take a few months.

Still good profit is profit....imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36