I'D LIKE TO OWN A £220,000 HOME - GREEDY CHILDREN MOAN ABOUT FENCE

in #house6 years ago

nintchdbpict000409164024.jpg

It's always a matter of perception isn't it.

These pair return home from honeymoon.

I've never married, haven't been lucky enough to fall in love. Therefore I have also never been on honeymoon. In fact I've not been on holiday for over 10 years.

They returned to their dream home.

"I would love to own a dream home. Hey a garden shed would be nice."

But these spoiled brats complain about the home saying

“This was our dream home – now it’s turned into a nightmare. It feels like we are imprisoned in our own house.

Please tell me how "Owning your own £220,000 house could possibly be a nightmare?"

Being homeless without food is a nightmare.

Living on a few pounds a day is nightmare

I must also ask? This story broke a week ago. Firstly how did something so trivial. Become covered by at least 2 national papers? Our family was embezzled out of £10's of thousands of pounds. I am sure that others have felt the same pain. An nothing is ever publicized.

Who are these children?
What connections do they have?
Why was their story covered with such vigor?

Spoiled brats with connections in high places. Getting their own way once again.

I will leave you with that comment again

“This was our dream home – now it’s turned into a nightmare. It feels like we are imprisoned in our own house.

Really

Try going to a war torn city
Try living in the slums of harlum
Try living in ethiopia
Try living in the uk without a job
Try living on the streets of london
Try being a decent human being, not a greedy, selfish, spoiled little brat.

"What I would give to own this house, or any house, or even a shed"

AAy2jpl.jpg

"What I'd give to fall in love"
AAy2O3A.jpg
https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/newlyweds-who-returned-honeymoon-find-12624048

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/6413949/newlyweds-who-returned-from-honeymoon-to-6ft-fence-inches-from-home-celebrating-as-berlin-wall-torn-down/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77