House floor maintenance 家の床のメンテナンス

in #house6 years ago

About 4 months passed after renovation.
リフォームして4ヶ月ほど経ちました。

Under the table is fragile because of eating spill.
食卓の下は、食べこぼしのせいで傷みやすいです。

Rin 1 year old actively drops food down.
1歳のリンは、積極的に食べ物を下に落とします。

In order to maintain it, we repainted the beeswax on the floor.
メンテナンスをするため、床に蜜蝋を塗り直しました。

Being beautiful, we are satisfied.
綺麗になって、満足しています。

Working time was about 15 minutes.
作業時間は、15分程度でした。

IMG_7382.JPG

Today, we had another happy thing.
今日は、もう一つ嬉しい事がありました。

Kota tidied away the dishes for dinner.
コタが夕食の食器を片付けてくれました。

IMG_5692.JPG

We taught him how to use a dishwasher, so we are happy to help us again.
食洗機の使い方を教えたので、また手伝ってくれると嬉しいです。

Sort:  

コタくんの一生懸命な姿がかわいい!
ママのお手伝いしてくれるなんて嬉しいですね😊

お手伝い=遊び

の感覚でやってくれるので、
子供ってなんでも遊びに買えちゃうんだなって思いました。
見習ってます!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88