VBLOG #1 Life with 3 kids under 4........Mummy

in #house7 years ago

I have got three kids and would love to update their life and anything new with them every week.
My oldest daughter is four years old, my son is 3 years old and My last but not least My other daughter is 13 months old.

My one year old only got one teeth and no other tooth is coming, at least the good thing is that she's walking fast..... She started to stand when she was 7 month but never walked by herself till this week. she can say baba and dada but not mamma yet which I cannot wait for her to say.

My oldest two love being together although they are the different gender, they have got similar interest and play with the same toys. My second child gets jealous of every toy or plays my oldest child makes but My oldest is a gentle and caring sister and lets her brother take all the toys that she started playing with....

When I was younger my mum used to say ''to stop kids fighting is harder than to care or look after them'' I would love to know if you guys have some ideas on how you can stop kids from getting on each other's nerves whilst you're busy doing other staff.....

Please upvote and follow Thanks ...

Sort:  

One word for you lady- Brave ! Follow me, I blog a lot about motherhood and would love to share my journey with you also. I have just followed you :D

Awh Thank you , Just followed you back and read some of ur blogs Very interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42