Living alone in 1+1 house

in #house2 years ago

image.png

Presence is sometimes more disturbing than absence. Having fewer opportunities makes one happier. I live in a 3+1 house and 1+1 has always been more attractive to me. The kitchen is very big in a 3+1 house, you think it's a meeting room. If you call your friends in the hall, you will play a football match. I turned one of the rooms into a bedroom. I chose another room to study. I made a room as a hobby room and a room that I will use for different purposes. I thought I got away with doing these things, but the real problem starts here. Cleaning the house is incredibly difficult and tiring. Getting from rooms to rooms is difficult. The kitchen is far from all the rooms. I will say that a lot of goods can be very disturbing sometimes. I like 1+1 house type more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34