you are my crazy

in #house6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-20-03-23-53.png

:)
Girl - What are these?
Boy - no one?
Girl - In a relationship Dilha why?
Boy - so love
Girl - what do you mean?
Boy - Do not understand Bangla?
Girl - I understand that
Boy - I am in Bengali
I said.
Girl - What do you mean by love?
Boy - Love means love
I am doing
Girl - strange
Boy - What is strange?
I love
Can not do?
Girl - with whom?
Boy - I will not say that.
Girl - why?
Boy - who are you?
Would you say that
Girl - I'm not yours?
Boy
Girl - Please
Do not file it.
Boy, why do I trust?
Girl - really love you?
(Crying tears)
Son-in-law
Girl - this time
But I will cry
Boy - why?
Girl - love.
Boy
Girl - the mouse. You
Boy - why?
Girl - I do not know.
Boy - But now there is nothing else
Do not have to do
.
Girl - really love.
Boy - why not say so many days?
Girl - did not dare.
Boy - Now
Where did the courage come from?
Girl - Now you are the other
Boy - Hmm.
Girl - what's wrong ..?
Boy - love.
Girl - who?
Boy - just you
Girl - and that girl?
Boy - Which girl?
Girl - your lover.
Boy - Dhoom, fool, girl.
Girl - mean?
Boy - that's a lie
Girl - why not unnecessary
Laughing?
(Emotional tears)
Boy - Your mind
To know about this.
Girl - you're so bad. Too much
Very very bad.
Boy - you are very good Very very
Too much
Good
Girl - You're a madman.
Boy - you are a madman
Girl - you are my crazy
Boy - you're crazy about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77