How to build a killer 4l60e transmission!

in #hotrod7 years ago

What's going on guys my names Christian Salayandia and I'm a hotrod/transmission builder! I've been building for years trying to perfect the perfect build to hold up longer in a stock application and perform better in a performance application! I'll be sharing some of my secrets and parts I use in my builds, and how you can build one just like it at home!

IMG_1382.JPG

I will also be sharing some of the work that goes into building hotrods, drag cars, lifted trucks, anything with wheels we try and make awesome! Hope y'all enjoy what is to come!
IMG_0582.JPG

Sort:  

Great article

Congratulations @lonestar007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75