You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch Me Suffer. @pulpably takes @papa-pepper's #hotpepperchallenge

Cool beans! I mean...Hot peppers! Go onto Steemit chat and send a direct message to @papa-pepper with your address. Honestly, this was sane and safe experience. I had a harder time not swallowing it all in the first minute and a half than I did tolerating the heat. Yes it was hot. Buy a can of thick coconut milk. It will cutting the heat, after.

Sort:  

WOMAN, when I do it, I'm dedicating my video to you. LOL
I don't think my husband or my toilet are going to like you very much though. hahaha

My husband almost joined me. I didn't want him grinning at me while I videoed myself with my mouth full, so I banished him to his den for the filming. We almost made a second video of him, because he wanted to try it, but it's a little like jumping off the high board: the jumping is the hard part, everything else is easy. My experience of the toilet was not so bad. I was intentionally very careful with my digestive system, though.

I'm stoked you're going to do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37