A pair of Sparrows has their Nest in my Residence

in #hotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I was just surfing through Steem on Internet and these two birds landed on the rope hanging in my balcony. One of them is holding something in its paws. Maybe it is to build their nest further. Or maybe it is for their babies in the nest, but I wouldn't know because the nest is very high at the ceiling level. Ao I haven't seen them.

They are waiting for me to go inside so that they can go to their nest. But my plan was to click them, so they would have to wait for a minute or two. So here is what I was able to click with my cell phone.

And here is the nest and one of the sparrows in it. It is clicked from yhe other side of the window glass, so it is not very clear.

It feela good to have innocent lives next to you.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76