Sort:  

I am stealing others photos to make money for yourself? I do not money.... i love them lol

I am not sure if it helps but I have been asked if my pic could be used. Don't know what happened to the other ladies. But I haven't read any claims.
In the end it is just a fun game (see latest face battles of steemsports which is exactly the same story), I don't understand the trouble to be honest. If there was a rights issue, the girls themselves could handle that. I think we are all old enough ;-)
Merry Christmas to all of you xxx Marly

I wasn't asked and I don't have the need to be ranked by hotness to be honest... society is already so much like that, let's keep Steemit clear of it, we're writers not barbies ;)

hi @knircky
thank you very much. @surfermarly +1

She is very beautiful! thanks

That's so sweet, thank you!!!!
I am not sure if it is too late but maybe you could change the pic in your latest article and use the very first or the second one of this article?
https://steemit.com/photography/@surfermarly/my-first-model-photoshooting-at-the-beach-a-girl-s-dream-come-true-and-how-photoshop-makes-you-look-really-skinny
The one you have now doesn't even show my face well ;-) Thank you!!!

Hi @ausbitbank @fyrstikken, @heroic15397, @fubar-bdhr, @fufubar1, @zathras and @beerbot

Please don't downvote one of my posts again. I don't want anything to do with you.

I have not downvoted you. You did this to yourself for not adressing people's warnings. And you keep on doing it.

Please don't downvote one of my posts again. I don't want anything to do with you.

You are crazy and you'll drive me too if I don't shut you out of my Steemit view. (you'll be my first experience at muting; as you said yesterday: Good Luck!)

I am crazy...lol...Good luck and have you a nice day!

Quit stealing from others you have been warned about it in the past.

I do not stealing others photos to make money.

Please don't downvote one of my posts again. I don't want anything to do with you.

None of those photos belong to you. Everything you make off of them is stealing for the rightful owners of those pic. That is abuse and is flags are for. I will use my flags to fight such abuse on steemit.

https://steemithotgirls.blogspot.com/

Please don't downvote one of my posts again. I don't want anything to do with you.

You are wrong. I do not stealing others photos to make money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84