HEAVEN #77: Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

in #hotel7 years ago (edited)

Pullman Bangkok Executive Suite

The Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit had a very reasonable deal for a Suite on the Executive Floor at 167 USD per night, so I went ahead and booked the Suite. The Checkin was done in the Lounge and I was brought to the Suite

Lounge and Suite

pullmann (4)


pullmann (2)


pullman bkk (1)


pullman bkk (2)


pullman bkk (3)


pullman bkk (4)


pullman bkk (5)


pullman bkk (6)


pullman bkk (7)


pullman bkk (8)


pullman bkk (9)

The Lounge features Breakfast and Afternoon Tea and for Dinner you get real snacks. So if you don't want to leave the hotel you could stay in the Lounge and the Suite the whole stay (I would not recommend that, but well some folks just wanna chill). I liked the Suite and the Setup, the only annoying thing was the opened Toilet seat, I would prefer a closed toilet when I walk into my room.

The Hotel is within 2 Minutes of the Terminal 21, so you can go there and enjoy many restaurants and shops.

Which location for your hotel do you like in BKK ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Yes, that looks like heaven on earth.

indeed was a greatw suite

Looks very luxurious indeed, Resteemed this amazing post!

hey mallorcaman appreciate it !

Thank you for sharing :)

you are welcome

Very beautiful
Next time visit there
Its look Luxury with Elegance
Thank you admin for such a nice post

very n ice hotel. can recommend it. and it is not too expensive

Its expensive for the local.

yes it is very. but for most of foreigners this is a great deal

Looks Baller AF!!! Last time I was in Bangkok I was in a place i thought somebody would kidnap me when lights go off. Gonna strive for the good life also lol!

haha. dude where did you stay? remember the name? sometimes I stay in 8 usd hotels. just to get a stay done in a rewards program ;)

Not really but some old chinese lady basically made a hostel in her basement, It was the most awful place I`ve been at , paid like 18 or something, thank god i was high...

LOL. well 18usd is pretty high ;) for a dump ;)

Looks so fancyyy ♥

I have never been Bangkok but I hear that Bangkok is amazing place you can travel. I often recieve funny gift from my friends when they came there.

bangkok is one of my favorite cities. very vibrant

My first time in BKK, I stayed around Silom 22, I wanted be be closer to Soi 4. The last time I stayed closer to Chong Nonsi BTS, there was a Holiday Inn Express down the street. BTW, you should check out 'Eat Me' Restaurant the next time you're in BKK, hidden gem and amazing food.

thanks saved eat me. !

Thanks for the tip! I never was in Asia but if I ever go there, I may stay at this hotel :D

you should. but there are many great hotels . just google hotel knozaki2015 bangkok ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52