#1 SPG Series: Sense Hotel SofiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hotel6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

after some time of absence I am starting a new series about my favourite properties among Starwood Hotels.

The best hotel in Sofia is the Sense Hotel, part of Design Hotels. Yesterday I spent a night there and got upgraded to the apartment suite. This is one of the best suites that I every saw: Now I am thinking about staying there long-term!

The apartment has a very spacious terrace which I couldn‘t enjoy this time as it was too cold. Yet, the view is great as the Sense is located right in the heart of Sofia.

The hotel also has a wonderful spa, great roof-top bar, fine restaurant and many other amenities to enjoy.

My choice for every stay in Sofia!

If you liked my post and want to read more about the topics mentioned below, please support me by upvoting and following me (@freefuture). I will definitely follow you back and upvote your cool posts.

ALSO if you think your friends may like this as well, why not RESTEEM it?

Thank you. I really appreciate your support. Please send me some feedback and comments so that I can further improve my next articles for you as I am still very new on Steemit ;) Have a great day!

Sort:  

Wow it's beautiful
So eager to go to that hotel

Thanks a lot!

You welcome
I also have some posts that you might like Please visit my blog

Sure, they are great. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97