HOW TO POST A PICTURE ON STEEMIT

in #hot8 years ago

Here today we will learn how to post a picture on Steemit I just learned this from a fellow Steemer a couple of days ago wen he noticed that I didn't have a picture its so simple I thought I would share with you guys
he recommended that I use this site :https://postimg.org here you can upload or drag the photo into the box and it gives you link you can place in you story on steemit. Hope this helps.
Be sure to like and vote if this helps you thanks.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

additonal image posting information imgsafe.org also works for posting images but imgur.com does not.

thanks for this. this helped me.

thanks just trying to do this when I found your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82