Sofia Vergara’s first nude photoshoot at the age of 45 will give you sleepless nightssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hot7 years ago

The dream of millions and millions of the fans of the Hollywood hottie, Sofia Vergara, who is often considered as one of the hottest MILFs in the world, has come true. At the age of 45, she has finally posed nude for the Women’s Health Magazine. Talking about her bold move, she said, “Here’s a woman, 45, being able to show her body. It’s not like before, when it was just young girls who would make the cover of a magazine.”She further added, “It’s not about having muscle or cut abs”. “I don’t have abs because I’m not ‘I need to be like a fit model with a perfect body.’ That would take too much effort!”

She feels working out is not meant for her. “I’m in a bad mood two hours before, I’m in a bad mood while I’m doing it, I’m in a bad mood at the end because I have to schedule the next class.” However, she is grateful for her husband, Joe Manganiello (who’ll be seen as Deathstroke in Ben Affleck’s The Batman), who built a gym in the house itself. She said, “Joe built a very nice gym in the house, so I don’t have any excuses 


 She feels this move of her will motivate others and will make them love their body. She said, “I’m 45. Even if you want to, at this time in your life, you can’t be perfect,” Vergara said and added, “It’s not that you hate it, or that you’re upset about it, but it is our reality. We’re changing. I see it happening to me 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49