Holiday Fun

in #hot6 years ago

IMG_0844.JPG

Going through some of my photo's and came across a couple of pictures that was taken in Cyprus August 17. Looking at them makes me want to return to the beautiful island of Cyprus. The waters are so clear and seeing the pictures of the kids swimming makes me smile.

IMG_0846.JPG

It's so amazing what today's technology has given us, to take such amazing pictures underwater. Making sure that we capture every moment to ensure memories will be kept.

IMG_0845.JPG

Sort:  

So jealous!!!! the whats looks very inviting, seems like you had a great time

We did thank you. Will definitely be returning. Thank you for the comment and have a lovely day

Great photos, beautiful clear waters, always love to take my Go-Pro Camera with me when I go abroad, its ideal for Watersports, even I cant wreck it !!

Loving that aqua turqoise colour. Next time lets get the dolphins involved. Beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19