i love you ....

in #hot6 years ago

i love you god
Saint Paul tells us, "Now I will show you the way which surpasses all others.
If I speak with human tongues and angelic as well, but do not have love, I am a noisy gong, a clanging cymbal.
If I have the gift of prophecy and, with full knowledge, comprehend all mysteries, if I have faith great enough to move mountains, but have not love, I am nothing."

Scripture puts loving God above everything else.
Let us do likewise.

Heavenly Father, my greatest desire in life is to love You, the Lord my God,
with all my heart, with all my soul, with all my mind and with all my strength,
and also to love my neighbor as Jesus has loved me.
Above even eternal life for myself, I desire to love You, God.
Yet, You know well what my eternal needs are.

This web page studies love for God.
Love for God is the Kingdom of God.
Please pray as we seek to understand love for God
kingpicreduc.jpeg
I Love You Mom Quotes
A mother plays a huge role in your life. She gives us birth and this is the most precious gift we can get on this earth. If you want to congratulate your mother you should make it in a special sweet way and this can be easily done with these i love you mom quotes. You can check our impressive collection under the category i love my mother and select the best item for you. Quotes will help you to express your feelings in a beautiful way. It is true that not all of us are poets but we all have sentiments. That is why it is a great idea to use these quotes related to mothers. You can be sure that your mother will be happy to receive such a pleasant surprise from her child. There is no need to wait till her birthday. You can act spontaneously and just send her a sweet card or message containing quotes of love and wisdom. This is just a small thing but it can change your relations with your mother and take them on a new level. Love is something very sacred and we should have enough time and motivation to share it with our dear people. Don’t be shy to demonstrate your emotions!
A mother… sees all, says little. Sacrifices all, complains little. Gives all, expects little. All she wants is her child to be happy – that’s what I’ve learnt from all these years. Thanks for everything, love you mom!

A mother can not be defined by words. She sees everything, says something. Sacrifices everything, complains something. Gives everything, expects something. Mom is simply the greatest person. I Love You so much mom. Thank you for everything!i love you mom quotes

I love my mom because she gave me everything: she gave me love, she gave me her soul, and she gave me her time.

If I have to make a perfect selfie. It would not be complete without my mom. Thank you for playing such a great role in my life. I love you mom!

Ι love you mοm – nοt just because yοu are my mοther, Βut because there is nο one else Ιn the world who υnderstands better.

Mom, I want to thank you for playing such an incredible role in my life. I love you now and forever.

Mama, you are one of a kind, and I am truly blessed to be one of your children. I’ll always be thankful. I love you Mom!

I love my mom. No matter what we go through, and no matter how much we argue, I know in the end, she’ll always be there for me.

If my life had to be fit in a single selfie, it would be incomplete without my mommy. I love you mom!

With you, I have fought and argued. In return, you kept a calm mood. At you, I have ranted and screamed. At me, you made sure your love beamed. For you, I could have definitely done more. For me, your heart has always had an open door. I love you mom!
Ι may call you mοm but my Ηeart calls you Βestie. Yοur love makes Εvery day of my life Ηappy and carefree. Ι love you!

While it is true that life is a crazy and that life guarantees nothing, Mom, one thing I can always rely on is your never ending love for me. I love you, Mom!

Your gentle care, patience, love and encouragement have made me who I am today. I’m grateful to have such a wonderful mom. Love you lots!
Mom, because of you, I am what I am today. Thank you!

A mother’s love gives to a child, what schools and colleges don’t. Love you mom!

This is a tribute to a woman who works hard to pay the mortgage, raise her children and support her friends. She is not SuperWoman, she is my mom. I love you!

If I have to make a perfect selfie. It would not be complete without my mom. Thank you for playing such a great role in my life. I love you mom!

The way you took my care and bring me to this stage and loved me so much. I can never return you a bit of a favor you have done to me. You have sacrificed your everything for me. I love you for all this mommy!

Dear mom, yοu can be my friend, sister, teacher and cοunselor. Βut none of them can be yοu. I love you!

Mom, you are the only one who gives me everything without expecting anything in return. You’re such a wonderful person, and I love you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for everything you have done for me.

I look to my mom for advice, inspiration, and love. That’s the way it should be.

I may not always say this, but Mom, I love you so much. Thank you for everything you’re done and will do for me. I know that you only want to best for me.

I have a million roses I would give them all to my mom because of the million things moms do.

I may never be able to be exactly like you, but just the thought of filling the shoes of a woman like you makes me a better person. I love you mom.

I am not at all afraid of dying because I have already seen heaven when I rest my head on my mom’s shoulder. You are my inspiration and my favorite person. I love you so much mom!

Birth is the only time when you cry and your mother smiles. I love you so much mom!

The best medicine in the world is a mother’s hug.
Lots of love to the queen of our little kingdom, to the queen of my daddy and to the most loving mom in this world. I love you very much. My love for you can not be measured.

Thank you for all that you’ve sacrificed in your life just to protect me and put a smile on my face. I love you so much, Mom. May God never stop blessing you!

The relations between a mother and a daughter are always special. They are deeply connected all their lives. As a daughter you should treat your mother in the sweetest way as she used to do when a baby girl way small. You should use every opportunity to make your mother smile and feel your true love and feelings.
Mom, Thank you for making me proud and feeling proud of my strengths, and never feeling ashamed of my disabilities. Thanks for everything.

Tο the queen οf this home, the queen of my daddy’s heart and the queen οf my life – I love you!

The world would change into a better place if producers started making reality TV shows about how loving moms like you juggle the burdensome responsibilities of work, family and kids – all while carrying a beautiful smile on the face. I love you ma!

A mother is someone who can bear you and hear your lies even if she knows you are lying. Mom, you are the best person in my life and you deserve nothing less than best. I want to thank you for everything you have done for me but words are not enough to thank you.

I am glad I have got my mom to stand beside me to raise me up to a successful position. No one can replace you my sweet mom. I love you!

A mother’s heart is a patchwork of love.

I fight with you every now and then, I keep arguing again and again. But deep down inside I hope that your heart knows, that my love for you will forever grow. I love you ma!

I can not describe my love for my mom by words. You mean a world to me. If anyone one wants to know how much I love you, he has to go inside my heart. My love for you is a never ending thing. I love you so very much mama!

The best mentor in this world is your mom, so praise your mom in the best way you can and get her blessings. I love you my mom!

No matter how many girls come in my life. You will always be the most amazing lady in my life. You are the love of my life and the reason I am here in this world. I love you so much mama!

My greatest wish for you, Mom, is to always see happiness in your heart and a smile on your face because you’re such a wonderful person. I love you so much.

A mother’s love gives to a child, what schools and colleges cannot. Love you mom!

The way you took my care and bring me to this stage and loved me so much. I can never return you a bit of a favor you have done to me. You have sacrificed your everything for me. I love you for all this mommy!

A single person to take all roles in herself is my mom. Yes she plays all her vital roles very well, role as a daughter, role as a wife, role as a daughter in law, role as a mother, role as a grandma and also the role as a good human being. She is the miraculous creation of God. I love my mom so much!

Mom, throughout my life, you have supported me and believed in me when even I didn’t believe in myself. You’ve made me what I am today, and I want to thank you from the depths of my heart for that. I love you!
66017cb989ff7b507772a7cfcbb8a9cd-min.jpg
256427-Dear-Mom...i-Love-You-min.jpg
0d07f32157543e1db9df0806b7fdadf3-min.jpg
cute-mother-and-baby-bonding-photo.jpg
cd898554cc3ac53fa36c6885dafed02b-min.jpg
cute-mother-and-baby-bonding-photo.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! https://myez.link/upvote Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68