Yo Steemit. I bet i can make a Million "real" dollars from this post.. How you can to.. If you were me..

in #hot6 years ago (edited)

So it says write my story... My story is this. I was lost, i am lost. fuck it are we not ALL lost to some extent?? Im a single father of 3. 2 teenage daughters, one on the way to university in September. (already been accepted to 3 canadian Universities) the other daughter definitly following in her sisters footsteps in a couple years. Then a break for oh about seven years then the boy will more then likely already be successful by some other crazy means.. hes way more hands on then his sisters ever were. So why do i bet ill make a million?? well besides the obvious answer of Universities are not cheap.. im kidding.. I bet i can make a million dollars because i believe with all my soul, with all my being that i have already created the million dollars. im now manifesting it in my reality. Literally through this site. (Steemit), this article and by using a process that is way to quantum physics for my understanding. The million dollars i am referring to is gaining more stability the more people read this article and think that i am on to something.. I am on to something, all the invisible protons and atoms swirling together in a dance of creation. We dont see it happening but every time you agree with something ive said thats more attraction taking place. and the more attraction taking place the more like molecules and atoms are starting to create something tangible. ie. the million dollars i refered to at the start of this masterpiece.. Am i a scientist?? no. Doctor? afraid not. Well i must be some kind of new age guru?? wrong again. Im just a guy with a thought and a dream.. I thought i could write an article that will serve 2 ends. 1) to inform 2) Pay my kids tuition... A million should just about cover it.. No Seriously if a million people read this. Then im sure they will each donate 1 dollar to this noble and uplifting cause.. If not then feel free to tell me what else i can teach you to earn that dollar from a million of you.. In a world of 7 some odd Billion people. a million people donating a dollar for my kids higher education seems like peanuts.. Well here we go let the game begin.. I love you all for taking the time to read this. comment, donate, hugs and kisses.hermetic.jpgNICK (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @makemoney420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @makemoney420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55