The Wonderful Words of Praise

in #hot6 years ago

Loving you,   just as you are,
thanking you- for being my Ma.
For teaching me - to say hello,
And knowing when its time to go.
For looking at those - feeling such,
To make me - see - and feel the rush.

Smiling smiling  - smiling away,
stories, laughs - oh the games you play.
Every time - I make you look,
your cheeks become - a twin rose'd nook.
The blood goes up - into your mind,
but you never show it, keen to shine.

Always interested, always glad,
Always laughing - at the ham.
Sending joy and happy thanks,
that's just another of your favorite rants.
Huge feats complete - while staying neat,
being around - is like a pleasure retreat.

You know me well  - I can play the fool,
But you my dear - are really no tool.
Your so perfect - just when you say you are,
not a second earlier - even with me on your arm.
such a rare bread, such a special lot,
They broke the mould - and sold the plot.

How happy I am - to have had half the time,
To ravel and rage - around you and your kind.

Please know that I'm grateful, whatever is said,
They'll come a time, when our tears'll be wed.

Now I'm so happy, (so out of control),
To have known you this time and enjoyed our drum roll.

I'm sharing this image - in memory you know,
That programming love, its the way to go.
You taught me well, its through the word,
Our hearts have voices and stomachs have stir'd.

So after sitting and mellowing out,
I found my love after a very long bout.
Yet the words don't work, not right away,
I need to read it; another day you'd say.

Rhyno Rocks

LoveYou4EternityEgg-427x620.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42