The thing that has always intrigued me

in #hot7 years ago

greek-mythology1.jpg

From the beginning of my time here in Steemit my subject was basically horror stories,paranormal activities and unexplainable events and i think it's safe to say that a lot of people here liked and enjoyed them,i love them too but i think it's time to put them aside for a time,no they won't be gone forever they will stay here forever but not now.Now im focusing in something new and that is....

Mythology

Mythology is a thing that i adore,a thing that i love to discuss about,the mythology type of fantasy is a thing that intrigues me,regarding the subject i will talk about gods from Greek mythology,Roman mythology,Egyptian mythology,Japanese mythology,Norse,Hindu etc.I don't know how much this will attract you but i will try anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25