Sort:  

Nice palms....where are you? :)

Sri Lanka, Baby.

I hope you enjoy the vacation! The atmosphere of the place is really amazing!

Yes, very much. It’s very different then Europe. People are reslly friendly and helpful here, but very-very slow and not so perfectionist like the europeans... it’s a bit difficult to wait for a food an hour in a restaurant, or waiting for your room to be cleaned 1,5 hour and it’s still far from perfect...😁😁
But it’s a nice way for me to learn some patience, because i’m not in hurry on my holiday, like all the time when i’m working...:-)

You should be my girlfriend

You made my Day perfect. Thanks for being completely and absolutely woman 😉

😘😘😘 I’m happy, thank you.:-)

wow you are absolutely beautiful!

Thank you, Darling.:-)

Awesome pics...

Thank you.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50