Hot real,,

in #hot-tea6 years ago (edited)

Hot tea
image

Everyone's breakfast is sure, dinner, breakfast and lunch. If I'm after a meal would immediately thirst and find a drink, you know what drinks I was looking for, first a hot tea drink, to two new water ..

I might be a little different with other friends, usually if after eating directly drinking the water let her sultry disappear in our throat, but I do not. I prefer warm tea than others, I also drink water but it is to the next friend ..
image
You guys know how to make hot tea is very easy, directly fill the powder of his tea and enter the sugar and enter the hot water half a glass and the water does not heat half glass straight so friend ..
image
Thank you....

Follow me @putryjannati

Terimakasih

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49