Greatest birthday gift - my son is still alive!

in #hospital6 years ago

6ff9ce8c-d30c-4fdb-b948-21c4a0582b2c.jpeg


Despite the fact he has RSV, the nastiest bug that imposes risk to his small lungs, but up till today he fought a great fight. He is still by my side and alive-my birthday wish for today. As of now, I can only steepshot to update. Thank you so much for ❤.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Happy Birthday and may the best wishes be upon of you and your son :)

Thank you @wilhb81. Same to you ;)

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sireh.

Happy birthday to you and congratulation to your greatest birthday gift for your son's recovery
God bless you and your son

Thank you @digitalmind and God bless you too. ;)

all the best to all of your family and you. your boy'll be fine. take care.

Thank you @prch for encouragement as well as for the boost via brupvoter ;)

Happy birthday!! Glad to hear your son is OK!

Yeah I am glad too. Thank you @kimmiecfields ;)

Happy birthday to you @iamjadeline. God bless you, your son and your family 🙏🏻

Happy birthday @nickychu. God bless you too ;)

Happy Birthday @iamjadeline. Hopefully he recovers soon.

Thank you @howtostartablog. Yes he is recovering. ;)

Strong kid. Just like his mum :) May your birthday wish last forever.

Happy birthday. I'm so sorry that it has to be spent under such circumstances. The fight the infection off though and next year all birthdays will be celebrated at home. I have faith in this. Stay strong and if there's anything I can do please let me know. I sent all of my love and prayers your way.

You praying for us is already more than enough. I am looking forward for next year celebration at home ;)

Thank you @johndoer123 ;)

You are so welcome. I have been gone today so I may have missed something. But is everything doing okay?

Happy Birthday dear... tell your son to be strong , many people praying for you to get better and go back school to play...

Thank you @veenang ;) with these, I am sure he will be strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40