You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans Of Steemit : @Aksinya Shares Her Story Of How Hardwork and Patience Paid Off

in #hos7 years ago

Beautiful and really touching story my dear @aksinya ! I've seen your troubles but I've seen that one digital painting post that went awesome but also on the other hand very critical.

I've come to Steemit for the money, as I suppose we all did, but it took me by surprise. I met so many beautiful people all around the world like you that gave me inspiration and motivation. It became a place where I can express myself and communicate. Now it's not all about the money anymore :D

Keep up the great work! Sending love! Petra

Sort:  

Great!!!!! Agree 100%. I am very happy to meet you here)))

it was me)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47