You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunging Our Horse For The Second Time: An Update On Nayyerah's Training

in #horses7 years ago

Wow this is really wonderful. I love and love horses. My dream of life is to ride and play with the horse. I thank you with all my heart. Thank you for all this.
Today I learned a new lesson about horses, thanks @nolnocluap

Sort:  

My pleasure @walid.larbi. Thank you so much for such a lovely comment. I post fairly often about our horses and so does my wife @beulinator. We live with them on our property and we love being able to hang out with them every day. They're very gentle and intimate animals if treated right. It sounds like you have an attitude that would suit horsemanship very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36