Draft Horse Foal

in #horse6 years ago (edited)

Found some pics of this adorable foal we had the pleasure of seeing at the Walworth County fair in Elkhorn WI. This lil guy was the big attraction as he stole everyone's hearts. Hope you enjoy. IMG_3893.JPG
IMG_3903.JPG
IMG_3896.JPG
We expect we'll see him once again doing what these gentle giants do best.
OSF-Draft-Horse-Show-3-600x400.jpg

Sort:  

Healthy horse ...
Very good one...

Actually I really like to horse riding .... And thanks for sharing us

amazing dark horse @liquifire....How I wish I can ride it,,,,

Foal means a young horse, something new I learn from one of your words. Thanks.

I love draft horses - such amazing animals!

Waw great...i haven't seen horse yet...just see in the picture

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post if you reply to this comment. 👍 a-0-0

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18